Budget Committee

Chairman: Faith Campbell (207) 597-2638 Secretary: Sherri Vaughan (207) 597-2938 Rick Ray (207) 597-3091 Brian Jordan (207) 357-4460 Norris Conant (207) 597-2694 Donna Hebert (207) 597-2272 Bill Gray Olaf Johnson (207) 949-6379


This website is currently under construction.


The Town of Canton was incorporated on February 5, 1821 and the community will celebrate its Bicentennial in 2021. To recognize this historical event, a 3-day celebration will occur in August of 2021.


This is a page with some basic contact information, such as an address and phone number. You might also try a plugin to add a contact form.

A homepage section

This is an example of a homepage section. Homepage sections can be any page other than the homepage itself, including the page that shows your latest blog posts.

Sample Page

This is an example page. It’s different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this: Hi there! I’m a bike messenger …